I aLmost forget what it feeLs Like..

.. to be broken hearted.
Wait, I don’t know if broken heart is the right word for my current.. situation.

But the tightening of the chest.
The difficuLty of breathing.
The bLankness of the mind.
The non-stop urge to cry when the mind functioned again.
The need to hug someone just to ease the weight of this.. feeLing.

All I know is this happen because I’m too stupid, because I Let myseLf get in too deep. But it was fun. But then this happen.

Now excuse me, I’m going to grow some mushrooms in my cubicLe.

4 comments on “I aLmost forget what it feeLs Like..

  1. tinopii says:

    *hug*
    but why the mushrooms? O.o

  2. I thought wou wanna hv some ‘mushroom’… *shock

got anything to say?

