ALways a fooL trying to be cooL

I Love how One OK Rock keeps bombing my birthday month for two years in a row. Last year, the concert. This year, FOOL COOL ROCK is screened on some LocaL cinemas, onLy for this weekend. And of course, originaLLy pLanning just to see it once on Friday, I ended up seeing it again yesterday and today. Because FCR is quite a spectacLe. NostaLgia ran high and I think me and MP managed to annoy the heLL out of some other peopLe by our squeaLing and cLapping and singing aLong. And I got teary eyed each time Wherever You Are is on.

That Leads me to this question: Is it normaL to stiLL be fangirLing at my age? When my friends Left and right are pLanning their weddings, I’m stiLL Lusting after Tubby’s sweater and backpack and fawning over Papa Leader’s terrific hair and cooL man-bag. I just hope The Mothership wiLL never find out what I reaLLy did this weekend (and how many times I’ve seen Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto Inferno and The Legend Ends in totaL).

Okay, anyway. FCR has reaLLy made me appreciate the band more. I don’t care if in Japan peopLe say One OK Rock is a band for middLe-schooLers and juveniLes, I LOVE THEM.
I Love Toru for having the idea of forming a band and how he kind of get freaky in his own cooL way.
I Love Taka’s voice and his ambition to make the band better (even though some of his recent actions are.. questionabLe).
I Love Ryota for sticking with the band and growing up together with it and how he can charm his way into the hearts of some thousands of us back in Lapangan KoLam Renang Senayan on November 24th 2013.
I Love Tomoya for showing his Love for the band and the other guys with his own painfuL way and his megagaziLLion watt smiLe and his infectious Laugh and his hair and his striped vests and his.. his.. funny dances ^^

And just for this weekend, I think I kind of Like Decision.

 

4 comments on “ALways a fooL trying to be cooL

  1. I still cry over disney’s cartoon and dreaming of prince charming (who, btw, doesn’t show any sign of appearing in my life). So what the hell. We enjoy what we like and absorb every bit of joy from the moment. Which, lately, is likely to happen. So cherish it while you still have things that brighten up your day :3

  2. *less likely to happen

got anything to say?

