CoLd and hungry and haLf pissed-off

So much for a famiLy dinner.
This is more Like, “You go eat first, I’m still on the way. Order something for me, I’m starving” and I’d be in Limbo because as aLways I don’t know what you’d Like, and then you’re coming when everything is aLready coLd and you’d be compLaining because the food is coLd whiLe I’d be suLking on the phone.
And don’t forget about the other one who keeps eating my food and not ordering anything.

Fuck. I shouLdn’t have thought this wouLd go smoothLy anyway. ShouLd have gone out with my friends instead.

got anything to say?

