So I kinda pushed myseLf to do this.. Let’s see.

In the pLight to really prove that this is not a One OK Rock-focused bLog, I have decided to challenge myseLf.

I am doing the 30 Day Song Challenge.

No, nobody had chaLLenged or tagged me to do it. I just saw one bLogger I’m foLLowing did it (and recentLy compLeted it) and I thought, hey, this couLd be fun. And chaLLenging. Because I’m aLmost sure I wouLdn’t be abLe to finish it in 30 days, more Like, 40 days, maybe. Nor wiLL I tag anyone to do this with me or after me, because I have aLmost-zero friends on the bLogosphere.
But what the heLL, it’s the beginning of a new month, and I need something new to do in this bLog other than rant about One OK Rock. Oh, another chaLLenge is to keep the number of featured One OK Rock’s songs minimal XD

It just occured to me that I shouLd have posted this preambLe yesterday, but since I’m kind of on a roLL here, post Day 1 is coming straight after this.
Here’s the List:
Day 1 – A song that makes you happy
Day 2 – A song that helps clear your head
Day 3 – A song that makes you laugh
Day 4 – A song that reminds you of something sad
Day 5 – A song that has new meaning every time you hear it
Day 6 – A song you can always relate to
Day 7 – A song that holds a lot of meaning to you
Day 8 – A song that makes you cry
Day 9 – A song that makes you want to dance
Day 10 – A song that annoys you
Day 11 – A song that reminds you of summer
Day 12 – A song that reminds you of your best friend
Day 13 – A song you sing in the shower
Day 14 – A song you liked when you were younger
Day 15 – A song people wouldn’t expect you to like
Day 16 – A song that is your guilty pleasure
Day 17 – A song you like hearing live
Day 18 – A song you have as your ringtone
Day 19 – A song currently stuck in your head
Day 20 – A song from an album you are looking forward to
Day 21 – A song you want to dance to at your wedding
Day 22 – A song that you haven’t listened to in a while
Day 23 – A cover song
Day 24 – A song that makes you angry
Day 25 – An acoustic song you love
Day 26 – A song by your favorite band
Day 27 – A song you make fun of
Day 28 – A song that reminds you of your boyfriend/girlfriend
Day 29 – A song you’re currently obsessed of
Day 30 – A song that would be the theme song to a TV show about your life

Now I see that each day you’re supposed to taLk onLy about a song, aka one song, but I am one of those girl who can’t make up her mind for anything important, so each day may feature two, three, even four songs. I’LL put the Limit at four, tops.

So! Let the 30 Day Song Challenge begins!

got anything to say?

