30 Day Song Challeng, Day 2 – A Song That Helps You Clear Your Head

On an unexpected revelation and serenity.

image

THE APPEAL AND THE MINDSWEEP I – Enter Shikari (The Mindsweep)

Months ago, mongered by deadline, I decided to shut the world up and put the earphones in and pLay Enter Shikari’s The Mindsweep. This song, the first track off the album, swept my brain off from aLL other noises surrounding me. SuddenLy my mind became cLearer, focus sharpened, and my fingers danced steadiLy on the keyboard. Since then the song has become my most trusted ‘sLave-driver anthem’.
THE GARDEN OF EVERYTHIG ~ DENKI ROCKET NI KIMI O TSURETE~ – Steve Conte and Sakamoto Maaya

I beLieve this song is one of the most beautifuL song ever created on PLanet Earth. This is the song that seaLed Kanno Yoko’s position as my Music Demi-God. Conte’s voice and Maaya’s voice meLd together so beautifuLLy, pushing my brain to work hard to reaLLy LISTEN.

got anything to say?

