30 Day Song ChaLLenge, Day 12 – A Song That Reminds You of Your Best Friend

Hmmmmm.. It’s too easy to twist today’s theme into “A song about friendship”, but.. Nope nope, have to resist.
image

TONY THE BEAT – The Sounds

Poisoned to me by my friends Tinopi and M.Aqua (not reaL names) back in coLLege days. We used to make our own choreography for this song. Now that I think about it, we had to make a LOT of choreographies during coLLege XD

DOUSHITE KIMI WO SUKI NI NATTE SHIMATTANDAROU – Tohoshinki

One day, one of my cLosest friend in high schooL messaged me and said “You have to check this song out I think this is a super sad song but is it really as sad as I think it is?”
It is sad. And terribLy fun to sing on karaoke sessions.

got anything to say?

