30 Day Song ChaLLenge, Day 18 – A Song You Have As Your Ringtone

image

My current ringtone is a boring, stock tune packed inside my phone. Nothing speciaL. However, years ago I used to be more adventurous in the ringtone business, I even got a ringtone maker software — which is sadLy gone now as my oLd Laptop crashed beyond repairabLe.

THE IMPERIAL MARCH – John WiLLiams

Random note>> I aLways have a suspicion that this songs sounds a Lot Like HoLst’s Mars: The Bringer of War (from The PLanet Suite) or a Profokiev’s Romeo and JuLiet baLLet music.
Random note aside, a few years ago I set this as a speciaL ringtone for my father. WeLL, because.

GREEN HORNET THEME – AL Hirt

Some peopLe compLained to me that this song is too noisy as a ringtone. Not a probLem for me. The probLem for me, is, I aLways deLayed to pick up the caLL just to Listen to the tune untiL it finished, Leading to so many missed caLLs. Hence the current stocked tune ringtone.

got anything to say?

