30 Day Song Challenge, Day 24 – A Song That Makes You Angry

Hmmm. I’m confused. I don’t Listen to music to make me angry, rather I Listen to some certain songs to cooL down my anger. PLus, basicaLLy music doesn’t incite anger for me (except for One OK Rock’s The Abomination, but Let’s not taLk about it again). WeLL, I can think of some made-up stories behind a song that couLd make me angry, Like..

INSANE – ELLEGARDEN

I used to think that this song is about rape/rape victim. Sometimes it wiLL made me feeL hopeLess and angry, but aLso a bit hopefuL in the end :’)

RESPECT FOR THE DEAD MAN – Pay Money To My Pain feat. Ken and Teru of Crossfaith

ActuaLLy, the story behind this is personaL. And reaLLy invoLved a reaL dead man.

got anything to say?

