Oh, things. You know, Like my cat, my fictionaL boyfriends, and vacation time.

Last Sunday I went on another Mission.
The Subject is a son of Her Mothership’s friend. Appearance-wise, he’s not repuLsive-Looking and at Least a bit taLLer than me. ConversationaL skiLL, good.

But then he asked: “What’s your passion?”

What the fuck.
Is that The Question of The Decade to ask to anyone you’ve just met for the first time?
Am I weird if I got super pissed off if peopLe poked their noses on my passion?
Is this a job interview?

Yeah, I know I stiLL don’t have any cLear idea what my passion is, so probabLy that’s why I’m so pissed.
But seriousLy, does everybody ask about it whenever they meet anyone for the forst time? Or have I been Living at another dimension? 

2 comments on “Oh, things. You know, Like my cat, my fictionaL boyfriends, and vacation time.

  1. totoryan says:

    first meeting?! nah, I would’ve been surprised, too, if I were in your position. You should ask back what his passion is ahahahaha

  2. okeyzz says:

    Haha, I think my response would be more speechless than pissed. But, yeah my ex-bf was also the kind that like to ask people’s passions out of the blue (yeah, they’re really exist). I think he just really curious about that and because he wants to know more about you.

got anything to say?

