You can’t have cake and eat it, too

Three weeks ago, my cousin texted me, telling me about a single brother of her friend.

Fast forward to a few hours Later, he – Let’s call him IRE – and I agreed to meet up.

Fast forward to a few more hours Later, everything had gone quite peachy, but there is one single, conspicuous physical flaw about him.

He’s an Arab.

Sorry.

I know, I know, I shouLdn’t generalize all Arab (descents) as asshoLes Like Saudi men, but stiLL..

Urgh.

4 comments on “You can’t have cake and eat it, too

  1. Biasanya kalo Arab kan kudu sama Arab juga, Mel…? But if he’s nice (and tall), why not? Heheheheee..

  2. tinopii says:

    Do you like him thoo?

got anything to say?

